Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

Then Jesus declared, "I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never go hungry, and he who believes in me will never be thirsty.
John 6:35(NIV)
Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation About Us Navigation Gallery Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact

Allsorts

Allsorts

(God Welcomes All Sorts)

Calling "All Little OnesĒ under Reception Class age.

You are invited to bring your parents or carers to the large hall behind the Tiverton Baptist Church, any Wednesday morning, during term time, from 9.30 until 11.30am, for hours of FUN and Games.

You donít have to be able to walk or even crawl as there are of lots of things that you can get up to, while the grown-ups sit around and chat over a cup of tea or coffee. But donít fret, there will be a drink of juice there for you as well.

We look forward to seeing you anytime.

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Events

Wednesday 11 Dec 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Wednesday 11 Dec 19 7:30 pm
Ladies Craft Evening
Venue: Church Lounge

Thursday 12 Dec 19 6:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 12 Dec 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way

Friday 13 Dec 19 3:15 pm
Messy Church
Craft, Drinks, Bible Stories & Hot Meal
Venue: Church Hall

Sunday 15 Dec 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - James Dodd
Venue: Church

Sunday 15 Dec 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Eric Skinner
Venue: Church

Monday 16 Dec 19
No Girls Brigade today

Wednesday 18 Dec 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 19 Dec 19 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Saturday 21 Dec 19 9:30 am
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 22 Dec 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev Tom Thompson
Venue: Church

Sunday 22 Dec 19 6:30 pm
Candlelight Carol Service
Speaker - Godfrey Bell
Venue: Church

Monday 23 Dec 19
No Girls Brigade today

Wednesday 25 Dec 19 9:30 am
No Allsorts today

Sunday 29 Dec 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Peter Wrigley
Venue: Church

Sunday 29 Dec 19 6:30 pm
No Evening Service today
Venue: Church

Monday 30 Dec 19
No Girls Brigade today

Wednesday 1 Jan 20 9:30 am
No Allsorts today

Thursday 2 Jan 20 12:30 pm
Luncheon Club
Speaker - Rosemary Higgins
Venue: Church Hall



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: secretary@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727