Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

You have heard that it was said, `Love your neighbour and hate your enemy.' But I tell you: Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you
Matthew 5:43-44(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation About Us Navigation Gallery Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact


...our leadership team

 

Coming Events

Wednesday 21 Aug 19
No Allsorts today

Thursday 22 Aug 19 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 25 Aug 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Pamela Howarth
Venue: Church

Sunday 25 Aug 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev. Glen Graham
Venue: Church

Monday 26 Aug 19
No Girls Brigade today

Wednesday 28 Aug 19
No Allsorts today

Sunday 1 Sep 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Suzanna Windsor
Venue: Church

Sunday 1 Sep 19 12:30 pm
Young People's Lunch and Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 1 Sep 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Suzanna Windsor
Venue: Church

Tuesday 3 Sep 19 10:00 am
Bible Society
Coffee Morning
Venue: St. George's Extension

Tuesday 3 Sep 19 10:00 am
House Group
Venue: 16A Marina Way

Tuesday 3 Sep 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 4 Sep 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Wednesday 4 Sep 19 7:30 pm
Quarterly Church Members Meeting
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 5 Sep 19 12:30 pm
Luncheon Club
Speaker - Dennis Hayes
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 5 Sep 19 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 5 Sep 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way

Sunday 8 Sep 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev Philip Porter
Venue: Church

Sunday 8 Sep 19 6:30 pm
No Evening Service today
Venue: Church

Tuesday 10 Sep 19 7:30 pm
Deacons Meeting
Venue: Church Lounge



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: secretary@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727