Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

You have heard that it was said, `Love your neighbour and hate your enemy.' But I tell you: Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you
Matthew 5:43-44(NIV)

Navigation Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation About Us Navigation Gallery Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact

 

Views of our Church and around our Town

Coming Events

Monday 18 Feb 19 6:30 pm
No Girls Brigade today

Tuesday 19 Feb 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 20 Feb 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 21 Feb 19 10:30 am
Connect
Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Thursday 21 Feb 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way

Thursday 21 Feb 19 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Sunday 24 Feb 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
peaker - Arthur Camberlain
Venue: Church

Sunday 24 Feb 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev David Beasley
Venue: Church

Monday 25 Feb 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above

Monday 25 Feb 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Wednesday 27 Feb 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 28 Feb 19 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 3 Mar 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev Simon Farrar
Venue: Church

Sunday 3 Mar 19 12:30 pm
Young People's Lunch and Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 3 Mar 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Maurice Harrison
Venue: Church

Monday 4 Mar 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above

Monday 4 Mar 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 5 Mar 19 10:00 am
Bible Society
Coffee Morning
Venue: St. George's Extension

Tuesday 5 Mar 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 6 Mar 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: pastor@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727