Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

Blessed are the merciful, for they will be shown mercy.
Matthew 5:7(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation Gallery Navigation About Us Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact

 

Views of our Church and around our Town

Coming Events

Wednesday 19 Dec 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 20 Dec 18 10:30 am
Connect - Christmas Lunch
Venue: TBA

Thursday 20 Dec 18 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Canal Hill

Thursday 20 Dec 18 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Sunday 23 Dec 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Peter Wrigley
Venue: Church

Sunday 23 Dec 18 6:30 pm
Candlelight Carol Service
Speaker - Rev Godfrey Bell
Venue: Church

Monday 24 Dec 18
No Girls Brigade today

Monday 24 Dec 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 26 Dec 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Sunday 30 Dec 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Venue: Church

Sunday 30 Dec 18 6:30 pm
CTT United Service
Venue: TBA

Monday 31 Dec 18
No Girls Brigade today

Monday 31 Dec 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 2 Jan 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 3 Jan 19 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 6 Jan 19 11:00 am
Testimony /Sharing Service
Speaker - Gregor Fotheringham
Venue: Church

Sunday 6 Jan 19 12:30 pm
Young People's Lunch and Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 6 Jan 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Maurice Harrison
Venue: Church

Monday 7 Jan 19 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Monday 7 Jan 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: pastor@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727