Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be filled.
Matthew 5:6(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation About Us Navigation Gallery Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact

 

Views of our Church and around our Town

Coming Events

Tuesday 25 Feb 20 10:00 am
House Group
Venue: 16A Marina Way

Tuesday 25 Feb 20 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 26 Feb 20 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 27 Feb 20 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 27 Feb 20 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way

Sunday 1 Mar 20 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Denis Hayes
Venue: Church

Sunday 1 Mar 20 12:30 pm
Young People's Lunch and Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 1 Mar 20 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Godfrey Bell
Venue: Church

Monday 2 Mar 20 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 2 Mar 20 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 3 Mar 20 7:30 pm
Deacons Meeting
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 4 Mar 20 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 5 Mar 20 12:30 pm
Luncheon Club
Speaker - Christine Lumn
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 5 Mar 20 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 8 Mar 20 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev Steven Reed
Venue: Church

Sunday 8 Mar 20 5:00 pm
No Evening Worship
Bring & Share Tea followed by Time of Prayer
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 9 Mar 20 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 9 Mar 20 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 10 Mar 20 10:00 am
House Group
Venue: 16A Marina Way

Tuesday 10 Mar 20 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: secretary@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727