Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

You are worthy, our Lord and God, to receive glory and honour and power, for you created all things, and by your will they were created and have their being."
Revelation 4:11(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation About Us Navigation Gallery Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact

 

Views of our Church and around our Town

Coming Events

Wednesday 16 Oct 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 17 Oct 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way

Thursday 17 Oct 19 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Saturday 19 Oct 19 9:30 am
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 20 Oct 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev John Colwell
Venue: Church

Sunday 20 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Mervyn Burd
Venue: Church

Monday 21 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 21 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Wednesday 23 Oct 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 24 Oct 19 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Saturday 26 Oct 19
Bible Society - Sankey Evening
Venue: Church

Sunday 27 Oct 19 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Dennis Hayes
Venue: Church

Sunday 27 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - RevGlen Graham
Venue: Church

Monday 28 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 28 Oct 19 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 29 Oct 19 10:00 am
House Group
Venue: 16A Marina Way

Tuesday 29 Oct 19 5:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 30 Oct 19 9:30 am
Allsorts
Parent and Toddler Group
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 31 Oct 19 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 31 Oct 19 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: 16 Atherton Way



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: secretary@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727